Mentor/Volunteer Program Training Calendar 2017-2018

Current as of: 4/10/2018

January 3 (Wednesday)   10 am North Heights Elementary School
January 4 (Thursday) 10 am Johnson Elementary School
January 4 (Thursday) 3 pm Coosa High School
January 8 (Monday) 5:30 pm Johnson Elementary School
January 16 (Tuesday) 12 pm Anna K. Davie Elementary School
January 16 (Tuesday) 5 pm Johnson Elementary School
January 23 (Tuesday) 8:30 am Alto Park Elementary School
January 23 (Tuesday) 12 pm Floyd County Public Library
January 24 (Wednesday) 12 pm Anna K. Davie Elementary School
January 25 (Thursday) 5 pm Johnson Elementary School
January 30 (Tuesday) 12 noon McHenry Primary School
February 1 (Thursday) 10 am West Central Elementary School
February 1 (Thursday) 12 pm Cave Spring Elementary School
February 8 (Thursday) 7:30 am Garden Lakes Elementary School
February 26 (Monday) 10 am, 5:15 pm West End Elementary School
February 27 (Tuesday)   12 noon Floyd County Public Library
March 1 (Thursday) 12 pm East Central Elementary School
March 6 (Tuesday)   5:30 pm Anna K. Davie Elementary School
March 14 (Wednesday) 12 pm West Central Elementary School
March 15 (Thursday)   5 pm Elm Street Elementary School (cancelled)
March 19 (Monday) 10 am,

5:15 pm (cancelled, weather)

West End Elementary School
March 21 (Wednesday) 10 am North Heights Elementary School
March 28 (Wednesday)

[Make-up date]

 5 pm Floyd County Public Library – Oostanaula Room 
April 5 (Thursday) 7:30 am Garden Lakes Elementary School

 

Current as of: 4/10/2018