Mentor/Volunteer Training Calendar 2019-2020

OCTOBER    
October 4 (Friday) 8:30 am Model Elementary School
October 15 (Tuesday) 3:30 pm Garden Lakes Elementary School
October 16 (Wednesday) 3 pm Cave Spring Elementary School
October 17 (Thursday) 4:30 pm West End Elementary School
October 21 (Monday) 5 pm Rome Middle School
October 23 (Wednesday) 9:30 am Pepperell Primary School
October 24 (Thursday) 8:30 am; 5:30 pm Alto Park Elementary School
October 25 (Friday) 9 am Glenwood Primary School
NOVEMBER    
November 6 (Wednesday) 10 am; 6 pm East Central Elementary School
November 12 (Tuesday) 11:30 am Garden Lakes Elementary School
November 13 (Wednesday) 9:30 am Pepperell Primary School
November 13 (Wednesday) 4 pm Main Elementary School
DECEMBER    
December 12 (Thursday) 5 pm Elm Street Elementary School
JANUARY    
January 15 (Wednesday) 1:30 pm Pepperell Primary School
January 27 (Monday) 5 pm Rome Middle School
January 30 (Thursday) 10 am Glenwood Primary School
FEBRUARY    
February 5 (Wednesday) 12 noon East Central Elementary School
February 11 (Tuesday) 9 am Rome Middle School
February 12 (Wednesday) 10 am Main Elementary School
February 27 (Thursday) 10 am; 5:15 pm West End Elementary School
MARCH    
March 11 (Wednesday) 10 am East Central Elementary School
March 18 (Wednesday) 1:30 pm Pepperell Primary School
March 19 (Thursday) 9:45 am; 4:30 pm West End Elementary School
APRIL    
April 8 (Wednesday) 9:30 am Pepperell Primary School
April 15 (Wednesday) 4 pm Main Elementary School

 

 

*This list will be updated as more dates are confirmed.                                 

                       

 

Revised: 10/18/2019